• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Mar 07, 2021

The Marks of True Repentance

Teacher: Guest Speaker Scripture: Psalm 51:1-19

Sun, Dec 20, 2020

The People and the Circumstances Surrounding the Birth of Christ

Teacher: Guest Speaker Scripture: Luke 1:6-18

Sun, Nov 29, 2020

Ambassadors

Teacher: Guest Speaker Scripture: 2 Corinthians 5:18-21

Sun, Sep 27, 2020

Seek The Things That Are Above

Teacher: Guest Speaker Scripture: Colossians 3:1-4

Sun, Aug 09, 2020

Wisdom: The Seeking Of

Teacher: Guest Speaker Scripture: Proverbs 1:1-7

Sun, Apr 12, 2020

The Easter Message

Teacher: Guest Speaker Scripture: Matthew 28

Tue, Dec 24, 2019

Christmas Eve Testimonies

Teacher: Guest Speaker

Sun, Dec 22, 2019

Have Representation

Teacher: Guest Speaker

Sun, Nov 17, 2019

The Armor of God

Teacher: Guest Speaker Scripture: Ephesians 6:10-18

Sun, Sep 15, 2019

What We Believe

Teacher: Guest Speaker Scripture: 1 Peter 3:15 & 2 Timothy 4:3-4