Messages from : Luke

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Sep 16, 2020

A Warning From Jesus

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: & Luke 12:1-3

Sun, Oct 07, 2018

Luke The Investigator

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 1:1-4

Sun, Oct 14, 2018

The Silence Is Broken

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 1:5-14

Sun, Oct 21, 2018

What God Considers Great

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 1:15-17

Sun, Oct 28, 2018

When In Doubt Remember

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 1:18-25

Sun, Nov 11, 2018

The Important Announcement

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 1:26-30

Sun, Nov 18, 2018

You Shall Call His Name Jesus

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 1:31-38

Sun, Nov 25, 2018

The Excitement Of A Righteous Woman

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 1:39-45

Sun, Dec 02, 2018

Mary's View Of God

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 1:46-56

Sun, Dec 09, 2018

When God Does A Work

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 1:57-66