Messages from : 2014

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jul 27, 2014

The Introduction to 1 Corinthians

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: 1 Corinthians 1:1-3

Sun, Aug 03, 2014

The Clear Signs of God’s Grace

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: 1 Corinthians 1:4-9

Sun, Aug 10, 2014

Paul’s View On Divisions

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: 1 Corinthians 1:10-17

Sun, Aug 17, 2014

The Way of Worldly Wisdom

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: 1 Corinthians 1:18-24

Sun, Aug 24, 2014

The Foolishness of God

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: 1 Corinthians 1:25-29

Sun, Aug 31, 2014

The Becoming One

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: 1 Corinthians 1:30-31

Sun, Sep 07, 2014

Not The Messenger But The Message

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: 1 Corinthians 2:1-5

Sun, Sep 14, 2014

The Wisdom of God

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: 1 Corinthians 2:6-16

Sun, Sep 21, 2014

The Marks of Carnality

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: 1 Corinthians 3:1-4

Sun, Sep 28, 2014

Rewards of the Saints

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: 1 Corinthians 3:5-15