Messages from : 2016

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 03, 2016

The Lukewarm Church

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Revelation 3:14-22

Sun, Jan 10, 2016

The Throne Room of God

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Revelation 4:1-11

Sun, Jan 17, 2016

The Title Deed

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Revelation 5:1-7

Sun, Jan 31, 2016

The Worship Of The Lamb

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Revelation 5:8-14

Sun, Feb 07, 2016

The Great Counterfeit

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Revelation 6:1-2

Sun, Feb 21, 2016

Priorities

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Colossians 3:3

Sun, Feb 28, 2016

War, Famine and Death

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Revelation 6:3-8

Sun, Mar 06, 2016

The Cry of the Saints

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Revelation 6:9-11

Sun, Mar 20, 2016

The Day of the Lord

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Revelation 6:12-17

Sun, Apr 03, 2016

The Sealing of the Saints

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Revelation 7:1-8