Messages from : 2020

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 05, 2020

Who Can This Be

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 8:22-25

Sun, Jan 12, 2020

The Story of the Demoniac

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 8:26-39

Sun, Jan 19, 2020

A Life Restored

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 8:40-42 & Luke 8:49-56

Sun, Jan 26, 2020

Twelve Years

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 8:43-48

Sun, Feb 02, 2020

The Sending Out The Twelve

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 9:1-9

Sun, Feb 09, 2020

Jesus The Shepherd

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 9:10-17

Sun, Feb 16, 2020

Who Is Jesus

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 9:18-22

Sun, Feb 23, 2020

True Discipleship

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 9:23-26

Sun, Mar 01, 2020

A Glimpse Into Glory

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 9:27-36

Sun, Mar 08, 2020

Why The Disciples Failed

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 9:37-42