• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Oct 13, 2019

The Compassion Of Jesus

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 7:11-17

Sun, Oct 06, 2019

A Man With Great Faith

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 7:1-10

Sun, Sep 29, 2019

A Sure Fountain

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 6:46-49

Sun, Sep 22, 2019

Who Are You Following

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 6:39-45

Sun, Sep 08, 2019

Radical Love, Part 2

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 6:29-38

Sun, Sep 01, 2019

Radical Love

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 6:27-28

Sun, Aug 25, 2019

Woe To You

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 6:24-26

Sun, Aug 18, 2019

True Happiness

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 6:20-23

Sun, Aug 11, 2019

The Uniqueness Of Jesus

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 6:17-19

Sun, Jul 28, 2019

The Choosing of the Twelve

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 6:12-16