Messages by : Tim Langlois

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Apr 04, 2021

Evidence For The Resurrection

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Acts 1:21-23

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

Learning From A Bad Example

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 16:1-13

Sun, Mar 21, 2021

A Father's Love

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 15:11-32

Sun, Mar 14, 2021

The Heart Of The Lord

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 15:1-10

Sun, Feb 28, 2021

Removing Barriers

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 14:25-35

Sun, Feb 21, 2021

Lame Excuses

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 14:15-24

Sun, Feb 14, 2021

Motives Matter

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 14:7-14

Sun, Jan 24, 2021

The Invitation

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 14:1-6

Sun, Jan 17, 2021

No Detours

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 13:31-35

Sun, Jan 10, 2021

The Narrow Way

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 13:22-30